SCVNGR

20 Sep

Hello Everyone-

My name is Jessie and I am a senior Public Relations student at WVU.  Through out the course of the semester I will be working on promoting the gamification company SCVNGR, along with my classmates.  Over 300 universities are already participating in SCVNGR for a variety of things such as freshman orientation and dorm events.  SCVNGR offers incentives to people who play, and in return, participating businesses gain customer loyalty.  More specifically, I will be targeting local restaurants in the Morgantown area, along with my group.  SCVNGR is a great way to meet new people, visit new places, and win a variety of things!

Talk to you soon!

-Jessie

Leave a Reply

